Reach Us


Our Head office


Chime Tours Pvt. Ltd., 898, Udyog Vihar, Phase- I,
Gurgaon- 122016, Haryana, India, P: +91 124 421 7800, E: info@chime.travel


OUR GLOBAL PRESENCE

AUSTRALIA

Praful & Nishant
Across Marketing, 3 Bowen Crescent,
Melbourne, VIC 3004
P: +61 431 068 125 | + 61 424 692 424
E: info@acrossmarketing.com.au

BHUTAN

P/O Box 848, Kewang Building,
Norzin Lam Thimpu,
Bhutan
P: +124-421- 7800
E: bhutan@eastboundgroup.com

CIS

Tetiana Bychok
Kiev, Ukraine
P: +380934595549
E: tanya@eastboundgroup.com

ITALY

Fabiana Cannizzaro
Via r. Morandi, 3/e 20090
Buccinasco – Milan Italy
P: +39 02 4570 2999 | E: italy@eastbound.in

NEPAL

Dillibazar, Kalikasthan
Bagmati Kathmandu,
Nepal
P: +124-421- 7800
E: nepal@eastboundgroup.com

SRI LANKA

Eastbound Sri Lanka
5th floor, 415, Kotte Road,
Rajagiriya, Sri Lanka.
P : +94-011-287-4629
E: srilanka@eastboundgroup.com

SPAIN

Blanca Coello & Sonia Torrijos
C/ Minerva 98 -28032 - Madrid
P: + 34 600 41 66 21 | + 34 678 66 50 42
E: blanca@travelgallery.es
E: sonia@travelgallery.es

UAE

Suite 106, Churchill Executive
Tower, Business Bay,
P.O. Box 114551, Dubai, UAE
P: +971-43- 608-928
E: uae@eastboundgroup.com

UK (C & I)

David Marks
Suite 10, The Linen House 253
Kilburn Lane, London W10 4BQ
P: +44 20 8962 9562
E: ukmice@eastboundgroup.com

UK (Leisure)

Rahul Brijnath
Ninestone, South Zeal
Devon EX20 2PZ
P: +44 1837 849157
E:ukleisure@eastboundgroup.com

USA

Henry Kartagener
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 2223
New York, NY 10122, USA
P: 212-239-7979
E:usa@eastboundgroup.com

OUR INDIA PRESENCE

 

BENGALURU

Gauri Mahna
C/O Byond.Travel
#164, 9th Cross, Indiranagar 1st Phase
Bangalore 560 038
P: +91 98101 95867 | E: gauri@chime.travel

CHENNAI

S Mohanakrishnan
11, Professor Sanjeevi Street,Mylapore,
Chennai – 600 004, Tamil Nadu, India
P:+91 98840 51232
E: mkrishnan@chime.travel

GOA

John D’Souza
401, 4th floor, Edcon Mindspace
behind Campal Trade Center,
Campal, Panaji, Goa – 403001
P: +91 90750 79690 | E: john@chime.travel



KOCHI

Santhosh S. Pai
Earthen Cube, Bund Road,
Off NH 47 Bypass,
Maradu, Kochi, Kerala - 682304, India
P: +91 94465 75458 | E: santhosh@chime.travel

MUMBAI

Arif Sayed
1113, 11th floor, B Wing,
Penninsula Business Park, SB Road,
Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400013
P: +91 81307 67800 | E: arif@chime.travel

HYDERABAD

Ram Mohan
C/O OTS Advertising Pvt. Ltd
110,Street no. 1,Motilal Nehru Nagar
Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500016
P: +91 90320 22382
E: Rammohan@chime.travel

Bank Information

©Copyright-2016. All rights reserved